Voicemail

SETTING UP VOICEMAIL

Learn how to record and set up both general and personal voicemail greetings, as well as emergency and holiday messages. 

Polycom Voicemail

 

Yealink Voicemail 

 
Screen Shot 2019-02-13 at 5.06.23 PM.jpg

Voicemail Override

 

The Voicemail Override Feature will allow you to override your normal office hours and voicemail greetings with an temporary voicemail message.  This is a convenient way to manage unexpected closures or holidays.

Holiday Office Hours

 

When a holiday is around the corner, go to your Weave "Office Hours" settings and set your office to closed for your normal "Closed for Business" message to be played. Office hours can also be changed through your Weave Mobile App.

Voicemail Override Instructions.jpg

VOICEMAIL NOTIFICATIONS

If you want to be able to listen to your office voicemails when you are outside of the office you can sign up for “Email and or Text” notifications.

If you would like to receive an email and/or text when you are away from the office, letting you know that a new voicemail has been left contact our Support Team by clicking on the blue chat bubble below or your emailing your Weave Onboarding Representative to add this feature.

Once you have signed up for Voicemail Notifications you will be sent a notification that a new message has been left. Clicking on the hyperlink in the email or text will take you to a HIPAA secure link where you will log in to your Admin Portal with your Weave user name and password. From here you can listen to your voicemail messages.

Here is an example of what the Text and Email Notification looks like:

Screen+Shot+2019-03-25+at+9.48.41+AM.jpg
Screen Shot 2019-03-25 at 10.03.22 AM.png


STEP 1:

Click on the Hyperlink in your text or the button in your email notification to log into your Admin Portal using your Weave user login.

Screenshot 2019-03-14 14.17.26 (1).png

STEP 2:

Click 'Play’ icon to listen to the voicemail recording.

step 3:

If you need to re-listen to the voicemail go back to your original text or email notification and click on the hyper link or button again.