Weave allows you to easily invite your customers to review your business on Google or Facebook for a positive online presence that brings new customers to your doorstep.

The availability of this feature is dependent on your Weave bundle. Schedule a time with a Weave representative to learn more.

Connect Your Google & Facebook Business Accounts

Review invitations ask your customers to review your business on Google and/or Facebook. Follow these instructions to connect your Google and/or Facebook Business accounts to Weave.

Desktop App Weave Portal
  1. Click on the Blue_Reviews.svg  Reviews icon
  2. Click on the Settings.svg Settings icon in the upper right corner
  3. Sign in with your Google and/or Facebook Business account credentials

For more instructions about connecting your Google and/or Facebook accounts, click on one of the links below:

Once your Google and/or Facebook accounts are connected, you will be able to send Review invitations to your customers, respond to Reviews, and access Reviews Analytics.

Adjust Site Order

You can choose if Google or Facebook is presented first in the Review Invitation. Follow these instructions to adjust the site order.

  1. Click on the Blue_Reviews.svg Reviews icon
  2. Click on the Settings.svg Settings icon in the upper right corner
  3. Drag and drop the site you want to display first to the top

    ezgif.com-gif-maker__10_.gif

Tip: We recommend that you turn on Auto-Text Review Invitations to start collecting reviews. You should also invite your established customers to leave a review while they are still in the office.

Looking for more? Learn how Reviews will help you in the Weave Training Camp course: Weave Basics: Reviews.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can we filter negative reviews before they are posted to Google or Facebook?

No. That is called review gating and is against the review policies of the websites.

Can I turn off review requests for certain patients or customers?

No. The only way to make sure a patient does not receive a review request is to only manually send review requests and turn off auto-text review invitations. If a patient opts out of receiving text messages, they will not receive the review requests.

Can we send a link for patients to leave only a private review?

No. You would have to log out of Google or Facebook in the Weave App and then send the review request for the only option to be a private review. 

Was this article helpful?