With Weave Unify, you can decide what information you want to share across your different locations. The data sharing can be customized per location, or you can choose to share information across all locations. You can share each location’s customers and/or the schedule with each other.

Unify is a specific package for multi offices and may not be a part of your current Weave software.

Note: Only Super Admin users on the Parent location can set and manage these settings. See Your Role.

How to share data 

  1. Log into the Weave Portal

  2. Make sure your location is set to your Parent Location. Your location will be in the upper left corner of your portal, select the dropdown arrow to switch or change a location.

    Note: You must be set up as a Super Admin on this location to manage these settings.

  3. Select Data_Sync.svg Data Sync from the menu on the left navigation menu

  4. The Integrations Tab at the top of your screen allows you to see the data sources currently connected and synced to your account

  5. Optional: You can select Add New if you need to connect an additional account, If you want to connect another integrated practice management data source you will need to contact Weave support

  6. Optional: You can select the More.svg More and then Edit.svg Edit icon next to a data source to give it a name that is easy to recognize for your team

  7. Select the Location Access tab to manage sharing across locations

  8. How you share data depends on your Weave package. See how you can identify your product bundle.

Weave Plus Weave Core

Select the dropdown next to each location to enable the data you would like to write back to that management system.

  • Check the Contacts boxes to allow writebacks from all locations or the individual boxes from only specific locations 
  • Check the Schedule boxes to allow writebacks from all locations or the individual boxes from only specific locations 
Was this article helpful?