Adding or Deleting Users

You can now add and delete your own users in your practice by going to your Weave Software Settings and selecting "User Management". This is a perfect way to add new staff members to your Weave login.

If you have been assigned the role of "Admin" you can edit, delete, or add other users.

This short video shows you how to add, delete, and reset a user's password:

 

 

A user can be assigned the role of Admin, Advanced Team Member or Team Member. Refer to the chart below for a breakdown of permissions granted to each role:

Screen Shot 2018-11-06 at 8.22.51 AM.png