Register For a Live Webinar

 

Live webinars are offered on a regular basis covering both the software functionality and phone use. Interactive chat allows you to ask all your questions to a Weave Training Specialist.

MONDAY - FRIDAY

PHONE:

9 am (Pacific)            10 am (Mountain)           11 am (Central)          12 pm (Eastern)

11 am (Pacific)            12 pm (Mountain)           1 pm (Central)             2 pm (Eastern)

SOFTWARE:

10 am (Pacific)         11 am ( Mountain)          12 pm (Central)          1 pm (Eastern)

12pm (Pacific)           1 pm (Mountain)            2 pm (Central)           3 pm (Eastern)

To register for a webinar, make your selection below

 If you aren't able to attend one of our live webinar sessions you can take online training any time. Training is just one click away.

The Software Training Webinar covers everything you need to know to get started with your new Weave Software.  This webinar is about 30 minutes long.

"How to Maximize Weave"  highlights the Family Overview Pop-Up, some cool ways to follow up with patients, and how to get great online reviews for your office.  This webinar runs is about 12 min. long.

Phone Training

This training covers all of the keys and functions of the phone, including holding a call, transferring a call, managing multiple calls and setting up voicemail.